In order to change or cancel your subscription, go to your “Settings” in your company Dashboard, where you can directly indicate if you wish to downgrade/upgrade or cancel your subscription plan. When cancelling your subscription, your cancellation will become effective at the end of your current subscription period.

Please note: we do not refund nor return any subscription fees if you decide to cancel your subscription half way through. Read more details in our details Master Subscription Agreement (MSA).